*NEW* forum is http://mythic.forumotion.com/forum.htm
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

*NEW* forum is http://mythic.forumotion.com/forum.htm

MythicStory

icehao's gm app IHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

icehao's gm app

Go down 
+2
itsairwick
icehao
6 posters
AuthorMessage
icehao

icehao's gm app Empty
PostSubject: icehao's gm app   icehao's gm app I_icon_minitimeWed May 05, 2010 12:18 pm

Name:Hao Tran
Ign:icehao change to delta
Job applying for: super GM lvl 4
Time Zone:GMT- 7:00
Hours played:about 5 hours
Days played:like 4 weeks

personal information:I am an straight A student.I am currently on the principle honor roll.I created my own server before but shut down in 3 months had no more money lol.

Why should you be a GM:

Well to help people out and help them understand the server and the rules and help them know everything and figure stuff out and simply to help them, have fun.I work at my best potential! I host fun events like hide go seek,jump quests,and true/false.I also like to host 1 after like 1 hour or 30 minute.

What would you do to make our server better:
: I like helping people, and it is a fun experience. ,HOST EVENT , ban hacker like BANHAMMER? ! loL ;x for my opinion is to help players and help the community to grow Very Happy.Like give them the main npc in fm so they can use.Give them good advice like no cursing or fighting.

Extra Stuff you would like me to know?/my own subjects:
Any experience being GM? : I've been a GM on many servers and know mostly 95% of the commands/for other source too or so I've been in situations as when players fight or argue, if a situation such as that happens I hear, both sides of the problem. Offer a solution, then deal with the problem. If any disrespect is heard from either side about the GM or the server, or any Foul language arises, give a warning, then if it continues, I usually Jail them for about 10-15min.[/color]